110.00 Pound £ Female London House Flat Share, Double Size Room Single Price -- mint pie Plymouth

Published date: 16/11/2016
  • Location: Devon, Plymouth, United Kingdom


Address - Inverine Road, Charlton SE7 7NL



This House Has 2 Toilets, 1 Shower, 1 Bath and 1 Kitchen



Double Size Room for 1 Female, £110 Rent + £10 Bill a Week = £520 a month



1 Bulgarian Girl, Working Full Time

1 Taiwanese Girl, Full Time Student

1 Spanish Girl, Working Full Time

1 Spanish Girl, Working Full Time and Studying Part Time

Currently Lives In Our House, We Hope You will Enjoy Being A House Member of Our Female House Share And Also Being Part of Our House’s Social Life.

We’ve lived here for Many Years, with a Good Understanding and Respect for Each Other.



Train, Tube, Bus

- 2 Minute Walk to Charlton Train Station, Easy Access to Central London

- A Short Bus Ride to North Greenwich Tube Jubilee Line, Zone 2

- Day Bus 486 177 472 161 180

- Night Bus N1 53 380 472 486



Supermarkets

- 2 Minute Walk to A Sainsbury’s Local, Open 7am to 11pm Every Day

- 5 Minute Walk to 3 Big Supermarkets; ASDA, Sainsbury and M&S at Charlton Riverside





Near:

-University of Greenwich

-University of Goldsmiths

-University of Ravensbourne

-Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance

-Oxford international Education Group School of English

-Embassy London Greenwich School of English



Facility:

-All Female House Share

-Separate Bathroom and Toilet

-Very Clean & Tidy

-Comfortable Double Bed

-Fully Fitted Kitchen

-Washing Machine & Tumble Dryer

-Big Garden, Good BBQ

-Provide Free Fast Wi-Fi Broadband



Process Step

1. Contact 0756 81 87876

2. Book a Viewing then Meet Me in Person Today Then Come View 1 Room or Many Rooms you like

3. You or Your Friend MUST Come View & Reserve this Room with £100 Reserve Holding Deposit

4. Move in On the Agreed Date with new Key & Contract

5. If You Are Oversea now

-Whatsapp me ID “07568187876” or Skype viewing available, Skype ID “mintpiepro”

-Visit Our Facebook “Mint Pie Property” to see all HD Photos display & Know More



Requirement

-Deposit + Rent + Photo ID on move in date

- All Females House Share

-Long Term Contract from 6 Month or More

-Short Term from 1 Month Up To 3 Month Only, Rent At £30 Extra a Week

-No Pets

-No DSS Housing Benefit

- We Are Private Landlord, so No Viewing Fee, No Agency Charge, No Hidden fee

-We Will Meet At the Nearest Station



© 2016 Mint Pie advert

About us; Mint pie is a private landlord with over 70 rooms in London’s Greenwich se10 & Charlton se7 area

Offer middle to upper level comfortable double size room for single use, with easy reach of CityCenter on a long term base only

Also, if you a tenant provider, estate agents, property owner/supplier & like to trade with us, call my personally # 07568187876 (???)



Contact seller Share



 

 

Related listings

  • Furnished double room All female property Woodthorpe Mapperley Nottingham All bills included NO FEES

    Furnished double bedroom (Room 4) to let in large well presented 4 bed bungalow property located on Springwood Gardens, Off Woodthorpe Drive, Woodthorpe, Nottingham, NG5 4HD. 5-10 ...

  • Room to rent
    75.00 Pound £
    Room to rent
    Offered Cardiff 16/11/2016
    75.00 Pound £

    Single room to rent. Bills included. Quiet house. Not here a lot, preferably female but not crucial.

  • Double Room for RENT
    111.00 Pound £
    Double Room for RENT
    Offered Edinburgh 16/11/2016
    111.00 Pound £

    Hi I got one Double Room for rent in nice and clean house. Friendly Environment for sharing house with big Garden and own car parking. Very good location to communicate by public t...

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)