287.50 Pound £ 24 y/o Male looking for flatmate to move into West End flat ASAP Oxford

Published date: 16/11/2016
  • Location: Oxfordshire, Oxford, United Kingdom


I'm Cian - 24 y/o Irish male professional working in Education in the West End of Glasgow.



Room is double with inbuilt wardrobe/shelf storage and has it's own bathroom (two bedroom, two bathroom flat), large living room with dining room/kitchen area. Flat is fully furnished - all furniture in the flat is owned by myself and brand new (purchased in April when we both moved in). There is on free on street parking and private underground parking available. Flat has lift access.



Bus stop within a stones throw of the front door - number 2 & 3 buses run every ten mins or so. 15-20 mins walk from Partick Stations. About 5 mins walk from Victoria Park.

Flat is located next to South Street - very quiet and has easy access to Clyde Tunnel and Expressway.



Looking for a flatmate to move in as my current flatmate is moving in with her boyfriend as she's gone and got herself up the duff! (lol - truth be told I'm very pleased for them, you can even ask her, she's only mildly irate that I wrote this).



I am into Gaelic Football and anything Gaelic Football related (very fond of shouting at the TV when it's on, and have been assured it's like being in an episode of Father Ted). Like to binge watch a bit of TV, stuff like Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, Entourage and The Walking Dead. Pretty much anything that distracts me from important things, like lesson planning.



I'm quite left wing and very open minded and like a bit of banter so would want a flatmate I could have a chat with.



No couples, students or DSH. Ok-ish with pets but really depends on the individual and the pet. Some cats are arseholes (see current flatmates cats in photos).



Very clean and tidy, not a school night drinker but love a party otherwise (within reason, and very respectful of others!) and like to cook.



Would be looking for like minded professional flatmate of any persuasion to move in as soon as possible. £287.50 deposit required, payable prior to moving in. Lease is held with letting agency, not with privately held landlord - details of agent available on inquiry.



Bills as follows:

Rent 3rd of the month - £287.50

Council Tax - £85

Virgin Media (both TV and highspeed uncapped broadband) - £15

TV License - £13.05 (will drop in September to around £6)

Gas and Electric - around £50 monthly



So in total £450.55 ish (give or take for electric bill)



References on my livability available from hormonal pregnant current flatmate - 28 y/o female professional working in banking industry.


Contact seller Share



 

 

Related listings

  • *ARSENAL* AMAIZING AND CHEAP TWIN ROOM AVAILABLE NOW !! 155H
    Offered London 16/11/2016
    180.00 Pound £

    HUGE TWIN ROOM IN ARSENAL ZONE 2 This flat is located in a very lovely area surrounded by green areas close to Arsenal Stadium yet far enough to be in a quite calm area where you c...

  • FANTASTIC DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE NOW ** TWO MONTH STAY** !! 51L
    Offered London 16/11/2016
    150.00 Pound £

    Property is located right in the heart of Camden Town, next to the busy Kentish Town Road. Area offer lot of shops, restaurants, fast food, night clubs... Perfect access to the Cen...

  • **ARCHWAY**WONDERFUL XL TWIN ROOM AVAILABLE NOW **TWO MONTH STAY**!! 62H
    Offered Blackburn 16/11/2016
    130.00 Pound £

    LOOKING FOR A FLAT IN THE PERFECT AREA? Amazing flat in ARCHWAY AREA (zone 2), this property counts with 4 bedrooms, a fully furnished massive kitchen and one full bathroom and one...

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)